Jump to main content
Close

Events Search

Find an Event

Enter A Promo Code

Events Search

Pittsburgh Cultural Trust

Closed Captioned Performances

The Closed Captioning technology involves an operator scrolling through the script, in time with what is taking place on stage. Patrons will be given hand held devices where text will appear in time with the dialog. The service is designed to benefit deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing impaired patrons.

2015-2016 Season

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical—Sunday, November 1 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder!—Sunday, November 22 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center
Ruldolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer—Sunday, December 27 at 6:30 pm, Heinz Hall
The Wizard of Oz—Sunday, January 10 at 6:30 pm, Heinz Hall
Cabaret—Sunday, February 7 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center
Blue Man Group—Sunday, February 28 at 6:30 pm, Heinz Hall
The Bridges of Madison County—Sunday, March 13 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center
The Sound of Music—Sunday, March 27 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center
The Illusionists—Sunday, April 24 at 6:30 pm, Heinz Hall
Matilda the Musical—Sunday, June 5 at 6:30 pm, Benedum Center