Time left to complete order

PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh 2017-18 season

Purchase a New Subscription

Join us for the 2017-2018 Season to be part of the best of Broadway for the best price!

  PRICE LEVEL     ALL 7 SEASON PERFORMANCES  
A $630
B $515
C $400
D $230
E $175
 

Benedum Center and Heinz Hall seating charts

Season ticket package prices reflect the face value of your tickets, all discounts, postage, handling fee, facility fee, district fee and all applicable taxes. Additionally, each order will be charged a $10 service charge.

For accessible seating with your subscription order, please add a note in the "Special Instructions" section of your Cart.

Select your package below. You'll select your seating section on the next page.

Tuesday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:30 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 7:30 PM - The Color Purple
  • Tue, Jan 2, 2018, 7:30 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 7:30 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018, 7:30 PM - Waitress
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018, 7:30 PM - Rent
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 7:30 PM - Aladdin

Wednesday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 7:30 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 7:30 PM - The Color Purple
  • Wed, Jan 3, 2018, 7:30 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 7:30 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 7:30 PM - Waitress
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 7:30 PM - Rent
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018, 7:30 PM - Aladdin

Thursday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:30 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 7:30 PM - The Color Purple
  • Thu, Jan 4, 2018, 7:30 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 7:30 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 7:30 PM - Waitress
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 7:30 PM - Rent
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 7:30 PM - Aladdin

Friday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 8:00 PM - The Color Purple
  • Fri, Jan 5, 2018, 8:00 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018, 8:00 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Fri, Mar 9, 2018, 8:00 PM - Waitress
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018, 8:00 PM - Rent
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 8:00 PM - Aladdin

Saturday Matinee - Broadway 17-18

  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:00 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 2:00 PM - The Color Purple
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 2:00 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018, 2:00 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 2:00 PM - Waitress
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 2:00 PM - Rent
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - Aladdin

Saturday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 8:00 PM - The Color Purple
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 8:00 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018, 8:00 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 8:00 PM - Waitress
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 8:00 PM - Rent
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018, 8:00 PM - Aladdin

Sunday Matinee - Broadway 17-18

  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 1:00 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 1:00 PM - The Color Purple
  • Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 1:00 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Sun, Mar 4, 2018, 1:00 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - Waitress
  • Sun, Apr 1, 2018, 1:00 PM - Rent
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - Aladdin

Sunday Evening - Broadway 17-18

  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 6:30 PM - School of Rock The Musical
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 6:30 PM - The Color Purple
  • Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 6:30 PM - Love Never Dies
  • Sun, Mar 4, 2018, 6:30 PM - The Bodyguard
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018, 6:30 PM - Waitress
  • Sun, Apr 1, 2018, 6:30 PM - Rent
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - Aladdin