Time left to complete order

Citizens Bank Children's Theater Series 2017-18 season

Purchase a New Subscription

Join us for the 2017-2018 Season to be part of the best of children's theater for the best price!

Season ticket package prices reflect the face value of your tickets, all discounts, district fee and any applicable taxes. Additionally, each order will be charged a $3 service charge.

For accessible seating with your subscription order, please add a note in the "Special Instructions" section of your Cart.

Select your package below. You'll select your seat quantity on the next page.

Children's Theater 17/18 - Butler Series

  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 2:00 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018, 2:00 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018, 7:00 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - Downtown Pittsburgh Series

  • Sun, Nov 12, 2017, 2:00 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 2:00 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018, 2:00 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - East Series

  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 7:00 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 7:00 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 7:00 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - North Series 5:30PM

  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 5:30 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 5:30 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - North Series 7:30PM

  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 7:30 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 7:30 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 7:30 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - South Series 11AM

  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 11:00 AM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 11:00 AM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - South Series 2PM

  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 2:00 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 2:00 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018, 2:00 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish

Children's Theater 17/18 - West Series

  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 7:00 PM - Trash Test Dummies
  • Fri, Jan 12, 2018, 7:00 PM - Skippyjon Jones Snow What
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - Carnival of the Animals
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018, 7:00 PM - Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 11:45 AM - The Rainbow Fish