Know Before You Go: Vaccination and Masking Protocols for Cultural District Events

Staff List



J. Kevin McMahon, President and CEO

Executive Office

Rona L. Nesbit, Executive Vice President
Vanessa Braun, Manager of Employee Engagement and Director of Accessibility
Carroll de Vera Roberts, Manager of Board Engagement and Executive Special Projects
Cheryl Schnippert, Executive Assistant to the President
Maureen Shannon, Director of Human Resources
Kevin C. Wilkes, Chief Security Officer


Tracy L. Edmunds, Vice President, Arts Education
Elizabeth Foster-Shaner, Manager of School and Community Programs
Seth Laidlaw, Senior Program Manager

Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement  

Theresa Bell, Vice President
Sarah Gilmer, Program Manager


Nicholas Gigante, Vice President
Helen Burkhart, Manager of Individual Giving
Rachel Dingfelder, Senior Manager of Individual Giving
Linda Fletcher, Development Communications Specialist
Meredith Key, Assistant Manager of Donor Relations
Timothy Kim, Manager of Corporate Giving
Karyme Garzon-Mahmud, Assistant Manager of Institutional Giving
Heather Masterson, Senior Director of Individual Giving and the Capital Campaign
Kimberly Mauersberg, Senior Director of Institutional Giving and the Capital Campaign
Sharlene Mitchell-Pennington, Development Systems Associate
Victoria Rajaraman, Donor Concierge Specialist
Michael Smith, Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
Brandon Thomas, Development Systems Assistant
Sadie Treese, Senior Manager, Development Systems
Brittany Zuckerman, Major Gifts Officer


Linda Jakubec, Senior Director of Finance and Administration
Timothy Baum, Risk and Finance Manager
Benjamin Boggio, Finance Manager
MaryAnne Culleiton, Senior Manager, Finance – Payroll & Benefits
Lisa Fisher, Controller 
Casey Gnage, Senior Manager, Finance – Facilities and Programming
Christa Lerch, Accountant

Marketing and Communications

Marc Fleming, Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Broadway Programming
Emily Balawejder, Art Director
Morgan Barba, Digital Designer
Jamie Cuba, Show Marketing Director
Seth Culp-Ressler, Digital Content and Engagement Manager
Robin Elrod, Director of Public Relations and Communications
Jonathan Fobear, Senior Designer
Madigan Greiner, Marketing Coordinator
Rebecca Hansborough, Digital Engagement and Communications Manager
Brian Nichols, Senior Designer
Diana Roth, Senior Communications Manager
Derek Scalzott, Festival Marketing Director
Kayla Washko, Director of Digital Marketing and Engagement


Scott Shiller, Vice President of Artistic Planning
Pamela J. Komar, Director of Theater, Music and Youth Programming and Executive Director, Children’s Theater Programming
Randal Miller, Director of Dance Programming and Special Projects
Sarah Aziz, Director of Three Rivers Arts Festival and Program Manager of Festivals and Special Projects
Joseph Morrison, Venue Manager of the Harris Theater
Andrea Petrillo, Programming Manager
Zoe Ruth Silberblatt, Venue Manager of Liberty Magic
David Zak, Programming Associate

Shared Services

Elise Clark, Manager of Shared Services Projects

Theater Operations

Eugene F. Ciavarra, Vice President Operations, Theaters and District Amenities
Bernard M. Bloom, Director of Production
Katelyn Colwell, Theater Operations Manager
Diane Hines, Production Manager
Joanna Obuzor, Director of Operations
Ashley Rieser, Director of Volunteer Services and Front of House Guest Experience

Information Strategy and Technology Services

Daniel Hoffer, Chief Information Officer
Craig Donavin, Ruby on Rails Full Stack Developer
Patrick FitzGerald, Director of eCommerce
Danielle Greaves, Lead Web Developer
Rebecca Harriman, Applications Project Manager
Devin Loney, Network Administrator
Joshua Luke, Help Desk Manager
John Mash, Network Administrator
Nancy Sheleheda, Sr. Director of Application Development and Support Services
Justin Snair, Director of Network and Cloud Infrastructure
Michael Tiernan Jr., Director of Network Operations and Security Technologies
Kevin Vetterly, Help Desk Analyst
Katina White, Tessitura Support Administrator

Guest Services

Albert Rodibaugh, Director
Joi Brook, Senior Manager of Sales
Pamela Cain, Group Sales Manager
Arthur Diaz, Event Operations Coordinator
Rhonda Jones, Guest Services Supervisor
Julie Neal, Assistant Director, Guest Services Operations
Brenna Painter, Full Time Ticketseller
Aimee Plotz, Event Operations and Data Analysis Manager
Dennis Sen, Event Operations Coordinator
Karoline Smith, Full-Time Ticketseller
Timothy Smith, Full Time Ticketseller
Andrew Stowell, Full-Time Ticketseller 
Eric Thomas, Assistant Director, Guest Experience

Benedum Technicians

William Dennis, Stage Technician, House Electrician
Christopher Evans, Stage Technician, House Sound Engineer
Adolf Hundertmark, Stage Technician, House Carpenter

Benedum Engineers

Dennis Curry, Chief Engineer
Dustin Curry, Operating Engineer
Rick Jordan, Operating Engineer
Brett Melisko, Operating Engineer

Greer Cabaret Theater

Robert Bollman, Stage Technician, Houseman
Graham Fandrei, Venue Manager of the Greer Cabaret Theater

Byham Administration

G. Bryan Briggs, Production Manager
John Mumper, Director of Theaters and Facilities
Ann Urwin, Operations Manager

Byham Technicians

Gregory Brooks, Stage Technician, House Sound Engineer
Steven Schultz Stage Technician, Head Carpenter

Byham Engineers

Bernard Bacho, Operating Engineer
Todd Fedorek, Operating Engineer
Thomas Hatala, Operating Engineer
Christopher Kazar, Operating Engineer
Daniel O’Brien, Operating Engineer
Jeff O'Laughlin, Chief Engineer

Wood Street Galleries

George Dun, Gallery Attendant/Installer